Skip To Main Content

Special Services

Meet our Resource Team

Email: mbarhorst@usd232.org

Melissa Barhorst

Speech

Email: mgosch@usd232.org

Melanie Gosch

Resource Teacher

Email: lmiles@usd232.org

Lisa Miles

Resource Teacher

Email: cmrussel@usd232.org

Chrissy Russell

Gifted Facilitator

Email: gbailie@usd232.org

Phone: 931-667-1800

Grace Bailie

Email: kdunham@usd232.org

Kristen Dunham

Resource Para-professional

Email: kdupriest@usd232.org

Kerri Dupriest

Resource Para-professional

Email: tknappen@usd232.org

Terri Knappen

Resource Para-professional

Email: dmessner@usd232.org

Debbie Messner

Math Aide

Email: ascherrer@usd232.org

Amber Scherrer

Email: ktindle@usd232.org

Karie Tindle

Email: ttodd@usd232.org

Tim Todd

Gifted Aide

Email: mturvey@usd232.org

Maria Turvey

PRE Paw Print Logo